Your NFU Cymru County Adviser...

Stella Owen_50211

Stella Owen

Stella is based at the NFU Cymru HQ and has worked for NFU Cymru since 2004. Her role includes advising and assisting group secretaries and members in the Brecon and Radnor and Monmouthshire counties.

Stella, who graduated from Aberystwyth University with a Business Studies degree, is married with two children and lives on a beef and sheep farm outside Brecon. Having been brought up on a farm, Stella has a sound knowledge and understanding of the issues and challenges facing the industry.


Meet the delegates representing you in Monmouthshire

County Chair

Dave Edwards

County Vice Chairman

Emma Robinson

Gary Yeomans_50926

NFU Cymru Council Delegate

Gary Yeomans

C. Nigel Bowyer_50585

NFU Council Delegate

Nigel Bowyer

Livestock Board Delegates

C. Nigel Bowyer_50585

Nigel Bowyer

Lyndon Edwards cropped_50681

Lyndon Edwards

Dairy Board Delegates

Emma Robinson

Dave Edwards

Rural Affairs Board Delegates

C.Russell James_50543

Russell James

C.Ieuan Williams_50539

Ieuan Williams

Less Favoured Area Board Delegate (LFA)

Alan Williams


Colin Passmore

Group Secretaries


Mr Ashley Jones

Tel: 01873 853665 

Visit Abergavenny NFUMutual online here


Mrs Fran Fitzpatrick

Mr James Tudor

Tel: 01633 413571 

Visit Newport NFUMutual online here


Mr Jeremy Tancock

Tel: 01291 672715 

Visit Usk NFUMutual online here

Share this story: